Alla inlägg den 21 mars 2007

Av thomas - 21 mars 2007 23:59

to begin where it all ends, so; big up.big up life.these days its all about work.from 07 to 23, kinda like seven-eleven, but yet not.all I can think of is cash, cash is king.I've even dropped my number one love, football.at least for a while, it doesn't matter.and with that, it's all big serious.the ones who knows me, knows how serious that is.still I can hear the music, my second love.it will always echo in my ears.no matter where I go, no matter what I do.music will be there; love baby, love.all love, one life, one goal.to travel across the earth.by fall, I'll be making my money down south.wanna join me in my journey?no can do, only option is to follow.by fall I'll be outta here.where will you be at? really? too bad for you.I'm going home in easter time.that'll be nice as hell.me, two old pals of mine,we all celebrate our birthdays in a period of 2 weeks.am I gonna get drunk? yeah.am I to have a blast? yeah.am I to live me former life? yeah.am I to give some love to them who long for it? yeah.am I to fuck things up even more? hell yeah.love it or leave it, a drunk poet.it's all good nowadays.guess I should give thanks,shout out loud how good it turned out.no, its enough typing it down for all of you.so; all love, one life.now where you at? you missed out, big time.sunday night is what I'm longing for.hope you've had a pleasant journey.now let me take you on another one.love, big up love for life.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards